City of Paris Gateway to Mt. Magazine
City of ParisGateway to Mt. Magazine 

Paris/Subi Airport Commission meets 2nd Monday of each month @ 8am

John Minden-Chair         

David Fitzjurls                 Artie Berry          Thomas Hobbs

Keith Downs                   Ken Turner           Kenley Turner    


Plan/Zoning Commission meets 3rd Wednesday of each month @ 8:30am

Eric Wells-Chair  

Paul Young                      Jewell White

Gary Eveld                      Millissia Jones


Parks/Recreation Commission meets 1st Monday of each month @8:30am

Rexene Clarkston-Chair

Michele Wells                  Open

Brad Simon                     Joe Schluterman


Coal Miners' Museum Commission meets quarterly

Jerald Rice-Chair

Boyd Farmer                   Matt Koch              

Curtis Varnell                  Open

Darlene Becker-Curator


Oakwood Cemetery Board meets held as needed

Roy Lloyd-Chair

Bret Sullivan                  Jewell White     

Raymond Sharum           Linda Hixson

Blake Schluterman-Curator





Contact Us Today!

City of Paris, Arkansas

City Hall 7am to 4pm

Monday thru Friday

100 North Express
Phone: 479-963-2450



Paris Police Department

located at 1810 East Walnut

Phone: 479-963-2600




Like us on Facebook.

Print Print | Sitemap
City of Paris, AR - 1&1 IONOS MyWebsite